Styled Shoots Across America Conference | Texas Styled Shoot

In March, Nathan and I traveled to the Dallas, Texas area to attend the Styled Shoots Across America conference. It was an amazing time. Not only did we get to visit my brother and sister in law but Nathan and I got to take a road trip. We really love road trips. More on that soon! ;)

This conference was so great for so many reasons. We got to learn from amazing speakers who had so much insight and knowledge to share. The speakers ranged from Julie Paisley with Julie Paisley Photography, Sarah Campbell with Intrigue Events to Tabitha O'Neil with Tab McCausland Photography and Lisa Thorne with Thorne & Thistle. All of the speakers were incredible. At the end of day one, we also got to partake in an amazing styled shoot with not one set up, but FOUR. Everything was so dreamy and unreal and the venue itself was stunning. 

I can't say enough good things about this conference. If you are a wedding professional and ever get the chance to go - do it! I would have gone for the speakers alone and the styled shoot was just an extra goody on top. Check out some of my favorites from this Texas wedding styled shoot:

VENDORS

#SSAACONFERENCE

Host: Styled Shoots Across America (@styledshootsacrossamerica)

Planning & Design: Heather Benge Events (@heatherbengeevents)

Venue: The White Sparrow (@thewhitesparrow)

Stationery: Brown Fox Creative (@brownfoxcreative)

Hair & Makeup: Sunkissed & Madeup (@sunkissedandmadeup)

Gowns: Impression Bridal (@impressionbridalstore)

Florals: Details Dallas (@detailsdallasflorals) | Intrique Designs (@intriquedesigns) | Flower Shack Blooms (@flowershackblooms) | Sweet Southern Charm (@southerncharmcolorado)

Rentals: Big D Party Rentals (@bigdpartyrentals)

Shoes: David Tutera Footwear (@davidtuterafootwear)

Vintage Furniture & Rentals: Love Birds Vintage (@lovebirdsvintage) | Gold Dust Vintage (@golddustvintagerentals)

Linens: Nuage Designs (@nuagedesigns)

Cakes: Iced N Frosted (@icednfrostedhouston) | Moonlight Cakes (@moonlightcakes)

Wooden & Acrylic Signs: Blissfully Inspired (@blissfullyinspired)

Veils: Kathryn Ann Bridal (@kathrynannbridal)

Floral Lollipops: Flour & Fig (@flourandfig)

Models: Halie Gibbs & Boyfriend (@haliegibbs) | Ashley Sherrell (@ashley_sherrell) | Maria Carr (@mariiaaa_7) | Nicole Kirksey